Reference values for the AMD

Download the data (CSV)  ·   Open access  ·   Validity range 2016-01-01 - 2020-12-31 ·   Last updated 2021-01-25  ·    More information  ·    
Comments loading...

Valid and unambiguous identifiable animals: Proportion of registered equids unambiguously identifiable by transponder number or UELN in relation to all registrations to the national animal movement database AMD.
Unambiguous assignment of the animal to a holding at the time of query: Percentage of registered alive equids in Switzerland and Liechtenstein with a unambiguous assignment to an animal holding with valid address or coordinates at the time of the query, in relation to all registered alive equids in Switzerland and Liechtenstein to the national animal movement database AMD. ...The animal husbandry data are not plausibilised, and are taken over from the federal system (AGIS).
Uninterrupted assignment of the animal to holdings since registration: Proportion of registered alive equids in Switzerland and Liechtenstein without pending relocation notification at the time of the query, in relation to all registered alive equids in Switzerland and Liechtenstein to the national animal movement database AMD. Due to the reporting system, gaps in the stays cannot be identified, as it is not a double reporting system with entries and exits.

Kennzahlen TVD

Daten herunterladen (CSV)  ·   Zugang gratis  ·   Zeitfenster 2016-01-01 - 2021-03-31 ·   Auswertungsdatum 2021-04-19  ·    Mehr Informationen  ·    
Comments loading...

Valide und eindeutig identifizierbare Tiere: Anteil der anhand Transpondernummer oder UELN eindeutig identifizierbaren, registrierten Equiden im Verhältnis zur Gesamtheit der Registrierungen in der nationalen Tierverkehrsdatenbank TVD.
Eindeutige Standortzuordnung des Tieres zum Abfragezeitpunkt: Anteil der registrierten, lebenden Equiden in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein mit eindeutiger Zuordnung zu einer Tierhaltung mit gültiger Adresse oder Koordinaten zum Zeitpunkt der Abfrage, im Verhältnis zu allen registrierten, lebenden Equiden in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein in der nationalen Tierverkehrsdatenbank TVD. ...Die Tierhaltungsdaten werden nicht plausibilisiert und vom Bundessystem (AGIS) übernommen.
Lückenlose Standortzuordnung des Tieres seit Registrierung: Anteil der registrierten, lebenden Equiden in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein ohne ausstehende Standortwechselmeldung zum Zeitpunkt der Abfrage, im Verhältnis zu allen registrierten, lebenden Equiden in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein in der nationalen Tierverkehrsdatenbank TVD. Aufgrund des Meldesystems können Lücken in den Aufenthalten nicht ermittelt werden, da es sich nicht um ein Doppelmeldesystem mit Zu- und Abgängen handelt.